Towing Equipment Search:

Beacon Software to Host Live YouTube Dispatch Anywhere Training Tips Seminar  

Jan 12th, 2018 | By | Category: Industry News


Wednesday, January 17th

Subject: Creating and Accepting Digital Calls

10:00 am, PST

11:00 am, MST

12:00 pm, CST

1:00 pm, EST


New or existing Dispatch Anywhere customers are invited to join a live online seminar with Matt Tortorici, Beacon Software Training Manager.

This dispatch training will cover how to create calls, how to accept digital calls and how to dispatch them to drivers. The seminar will also focus on impounding and releasing vehicles.

For customers who can’t log in for the live seminar, Beacon will make it available on their YouTube Channel.


Click Here to Join Training Seminar

Click Here for viewing anytime.


Look for more “live” training seminars in the future or email Matt if you have a subject you think would be helpful.